All Class Notes of Rakesh Yadav Maths PDF Download

Read Rakesh Yadav All Class Competitive Maths Notes PDF Download with one click. This book comprises of all the class notes taught by Rakesh Yadav Sir in regular class batch for competitive examination. The book is essential for all aspirants to the SSC(CGL/LDC/DEO), CDS and other competitive exams. In this book, Rakesh Yadav Sir discussed all the important tips and tricks on maths. Rakesh Yadav All Class Competitive Maths Notes PDF easy to download but somebody may buy it at very low cost, click here to see detail pricing.

Some more books by Rakesh Yadav:

Class Notes of Reasoning by Rakesh Yadav PDF

  1. Missing Number
  2. Repeated Series
  3. Analogy
  4. Venn Diagram
  5. Blood Relation
  6. Logical Arrangement of words
  7. Coding decoding
  8. Sitting Arrangement
  9. Ranking Arrangement
  10. Dice
  11. Cube and Cuboid
  12. Calendar
  13. Number Series
  14. Coded Equation
  15. Clock
  16. Direction Test
  17. Counting of Figures
  18. Problems Based on Alphabet
  19. Sequence Test
  20. Mirror Image
  21. Water Image

Rakesh Yadav Class Notes PDF Download list

  • Rakesh Yadav HEIGHT & DISTANCE Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav MISCELLANEOUS Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav PARTNERSHIP Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav CO-ORDINATE GEOMETRY Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav POWER & INDICES Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav SIMPLIFICATION Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav RATIO & PROPORTION Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav MENSURATION Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav PIPE & CISTERN Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav BOAT & STEAM Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav DATA INTERPRETATION Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav DISCOUNT Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav PROFIT  AND LOSS Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav TIME DISTANCE TRAIN Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav LCM & HCF Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav AVERAGE Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav GEOMETRY Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav ALGEBRA Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav TIME & WORK Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav NUMBER SYSTEM Click here
  •  Rakesh Yadav COMPOUND INTEREST Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav MIXTURE & ALLEGATION Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav PERCENTAGE Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav GEOMETRY Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav TRIGONOMETRY Click here
  • Rakesh Yadav SIMPLE  INTEREST Click here

Disclaimer: does not own this book, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet. If any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly Contact Us. Thank You! is only for the Educational Purpose & Education sector. we are not the owner of any book/notes/ PDF Material / eBooks available on it, neither it been created nor scanned. We only provide the link and material already available on the Internet. If any violates the law or there is a problem so please Just EMail Us.


SSC Selection Post Phase 8 Result 2021 Out

SSC Selection Post Phase 8 Result 2021: The officials announced the SSC Selection Post Phase 8 Result 2021 on 12th April 2021. Candidates can check the Result Status from the below-given link. SC Selection Post Phase 8 Result 2021 Link To Check Result: SSC Phase 8...


JKPSC CCE ADMIT CARD 2021 Download: The JKPSC CCE Admit Card will be released soon as we get official notification. If you have applied for the Jammu & Kashmir PSC CCE Exam 2021 and waiting for the admit card then you must know that the JKPSC Combined Competitive...

SBI Pharmacist Recruitment 2021 April 13th

SBI Pharmacist Recruitment 2021: Indian Citizens can apply for SBI Pharmacist Recruitment 2021 for the appointment of Pharmacists in Clerical Cadre. The online registration process will start from 13th April 2021 to 3rd May 2021. State Bank of India (SBI) invites...


BPSC AAO PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS PDF: Download BPSC Assistant Audit Officer Previous Papers freely in pdf format. With the available Bihar Assistant Audit Officer Prelims & Mains Old Papers, candidates can gain knowledge over the subjects that will ask in the exam....

How to Download TN HSC Hall Ticket 2021

Download TN HSC Hall Ticket 2021: Are you going to attend the TN 12th Exams 2021? Well then go through the details of the Tamil Nadu 12th Exam Hall Ticket 2021 which are explained here in detail. Rakesh Yadav English Class Notes Download PDF Free Today The TN 12th...

Wcd Davanagere Anganwadi Helper/Worker Recruitment 2021 Apply

WCD Davanagere Anganwadi Helper/Worker Recruitment Apply 2021: Applications have been invited through online applications from eligible female candidates to be appointed to the post of 17 Anganwadi Worker and 63 Anganwadi Assistants in the Anganwadi Centers in the 05...

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University Recruitment

ANGRAU 2021 proposes to receive applications from applicants in online/offline mode. Eligible candidates can submit their application for ANGRAU before 16/04/2021. Candidates wishing to apply can see all the eligibility criteria, salary, total vacancies, selection...

Central Sanskrit University Recruitment 2021 Apply Now

Central Sanskrit University Recruitment 2021 Apply Now: Central Sanskrit University Delhi invitations online purposes from eligible Indian Nationals for recruitment of the following Non-Teaching Positions at its Headquarter officer at Janakpur, New Delhi. The final...

Calicut University Results 2021 Out

Calicut University Results in 2021 Out: Calicut University University has been discharged its results for Revaluation, Semester astute Bachelor and Master Degree Exams. We give you all UG/PG Course Results as indicated by the semester insightful. Applicants do check...

Check GHC Computer Assistant Application Form 2021

Check GHC Computer Assistant Application Form 2021. The GHC Computer Assistant Recruitment 2021 is issued by the Gauhati High Court at According to the GHC Computer Assistant Notification 2021, GHC hires candidates for the post of computer assistant...